Musical Memory Monday

Musical Memory Monday

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Fw0OvKFKhw

I remember listening to this song in my own piece of shit car that I drove in high school. It was a Honda accord with a hatchback. It was three different colors. when I say three colors I mean the hood was primer blue, the driver’s door was primer brown, and the rest of the car was white.  I don’t complain too much about that car, because my brother gave it to me (free $hit! awesome!) and it did stand out, which helped me snag my husband oh so many years ago.

When my children are old enough to drive, they will get buy their own piece of shit cars, and I will introduce this song to them.

Leave a Reply

