Music Monday featuring Breaking Benjamin

Dance with the Devil by Breaking Benjamin

I love it when I find a song that inspires a scene in my book! This is one of those songs. Love it!

On a side note: So awesome to hear that we will be getting new music from Breaking Benjamin in the future. A truly talented band. Can’t wait to hear new music from them.

One another side note: I love the font they used in this video.

One thought on “Music Monday featuring Breaking Benjamin

  1. I know so many writers who listen to music as they write. I’ve never tried it.

Leave a Reply

