So…I missed last weeks Friday Fake Post.

I promised on Facebook that I would make this week’s post awesome.

What is more awesome than the TV show Supernatural?

There’s definitely no cast cooler than this one!

Image

These boys look pumped! Here we go!

(Keep scrolling to the bottom! There’s a contest going on!)

Image

I must say, I’m lovin’ the look of my book in the hands of these two hunters. Maybe they’re using the book as research. Two questions though. Where did they get the books? What the hell is distracting them from reading? (Check out the contest at the bottom of this post!)

Image

Well, this explains where Sam & Dean got the books. Bobby must have needed the extra large print version though. Damn that’s a big book! (Hey idjits! Keep scrolling! Contest below!)

Image

Look what Cas found just lying around. I wonder if he will read it. If he does, I wonder if he will like it…(Keep going, you’re almost to the bottom where the contest awaits!)

Castiel 2 FF 001

Looks like he does.

Crowley FF 001

Even Crowley had to read it after everyone else did. I wonder what he thought of my bad guys.

My meanies aren’t quite as eloquent as he is.

YOU MADE IT!!!! CONTEST TIME!!!

Here’s a little trivia for you die hard Supernatural fans out there.

What were these characters actually holding before they got hold of my book?

If you can give me a correct answer I’ll send you a signed copy of my book!

(I’ll be nice & give you one of the answers. The 1st picture of Cas where he is kneeling. He’s not holding anything).

Put your answers in the comments. If more than one person gets the right answers, a drawing will be held to find the winner.

Contest ends October 31, 2013.

Good Luck!

Friday Fake w/ CONTEST!!!

10 thoughts on “Friday Fake w/ CONTEST!!!

  1. Oh, that’s tough! I may need to watch some episodes. 😉

  2. You just crack me up! I love this. You are just too clever.

  3. Chris Cannon says:

    Sam and Dean were holding beers. I’ll guess Bobby has a gun. Cas has a phone. I’ll guess Crowley had a contract for someone’s soul. Fun post.

  4. lisawellsauthor says:

    What a fun post. I love the publicity it gives your book. I know none of the answers. Sigh.

  5. Okay, here’s my stab at it. Sam and Dean are holding bottles of beer. Bobby’s holding an open book. Cas is holding nothing in the first picture and a phone in the second. And Crowley’s holding a Supernatural book—“A Very Supernatural Christmas”?—to research the Winchesters.

Leave a Reply

