Friday Fake

Ha ha! I bet you thought I wasn’t going to get anything posted today.

I know who your favorite real life author is…*taking a bow* *winks*

But, who is your favorite fictional author?

For me, it’s Richard Castle, from Castle on ABC, played by Nathan Fillion.

He is also part of my favorite duo, with his stunning cohort Beckett, played by Stana Katic.

 

Image

 

What is Castle hiding under his jacket? Why, it’s a copy of my book! You don’t have to hide that you like it Castle. You read mine, I’ll read yours. Deal?

 

Image

Looks like Beckett is in for some serious sexy reading time. I wouldn’t be surprised if Castle tries to interrupt her.

Kick him out of the bedroom until you finish the book Beckett! You’ll be glad you did.

 

Happy Friday! 

5 thoughts on “Friday Fake

  1. Chris Cannon says:

    Love your Friday fakes.

  2. Cara Bristol says:

    Nice idea for a post, although I can’t think of a fictional author (other than Castle & a couple of Stephen King ones).

  3. sarakayjordan says:

    You can NEVER go wrong with Nathan Fillion.

  4. Oh to have him hold my novel—or me!

Leave a Reply

